MEET THE TEAM

6140989632_1c8066563d_b

Peter Eddy

CEO

peter.eddy@ballaratbasketball.com

6140989632_1c8066563d_b

Mark Valentine

Administration & Event Manager

mark.valentine@ballaratbasketball.com

6140989632_1c8066563d_b

Mal Harper

Manager, Minerdome Sports Club

manager.msc@ballaratbasketball.com

6140989632_1c8066563d_b

Glenn White

Junior & Elite teams Services

glenn.white@ballaratbasketball.com

6140989632_1c8066563d_b

Matt Newton

Competitions & Programs

matt.newton@ballaratbasketball.com

6140989632_1c8066563d_b

Ryan McKew

Junior Development Coordinator

ryan.mckew@ballaratbasketball.com

6140989632_1c8066563d_b

Jacqui Alexander

Assistant Manager, Minerdome Sports Club

jacqui.alexander@ballaratbasketball.com

6140989632_1c8066563d_b

Carol Whitcher

Finance Officer

carol.whitcher@ballaratbasketball.com

6140989632_1c8066563d_b

Andrew Day

Manager of Partnerships & Events

andrew.day@ballaratbasketball.com

6140989632_1c8066563d_b

Khyal Thompson

Communications & Administration Officer

khyal.thompson@ballaratbasketball.com

6140989632_1c8066563d_b

Jordan Okeefe

Wendouree Netball Coordinator

wendouree.netball@gmail.com

6140989632_1c8066563d_b

Chloe Dunmore

Referee Manager 

c.dunmore@ballaratbasketball.com